Upcoming Trips - 2019

  • All
  • Experiential Trips
  • Short Trips
  • Weekend Getaways

Arunachal Pradesh

Departure: 13th October, 23rd November

Essence of Bhutan

Departures: 18th May, 14th September,
16th November

Ladakh Adventure

Departures: 16th June, 06th July,
11th August, 08th September

Bhutan Exotica

Departures: 14th September,
16th November

Kinnaur and Sangla Valley

Departures: 29th June, 20th July

Ladakh With Aryan Valley

Departures: 16 June, 05 July, 11 August,
08 September

Drive Through Dang Jungles

Departure: Saturday,10th August ( 1 night / 2 days )

Meghalaya

Departures: 21st September, 12th October, 09th November

Sikkim

Departures: 28th September,
09th November

Day Trek to Prabalgad Fort

Departure: Sunday,7th July

Day Trek to Chanderi Pinnacle

Departure: Sunday, 14th July

Tadoba National Park

Departure: 12th December

Orchha, Jhansi & Khajuraho

Departure: 14th August

Day Trek to Sarasgad Fort

Departure: Sunday, 21st July

Day Trek to Tandulwadi Fort

Departure: Sunday, 4th August

Day Trek to Tahuli Peak

Departure: Sunday, 28th July

Day Trek to Thanale Caves

Departure: Sunday, 18th August

Mumbai on Cycles

Departure: Sunday,15th December

Wilderness Camping

Departure: Saturday, 7th December

Kashid on Cycles

Departure: Saturday, 28th December

Contact Us

We are here to get in touch with you and assist you 24x7.

Address

1 B, PIL Court, 111 M.
Karve Road, Churchgate
Mumbai - 400020
India

Phone Number

+91 22 22004774/5

Your message has been sent. Thank you!