top of page

UPCOMING TRIPS

February - May 2024

Experiential Road Trips

Culture, Cuisine, Folklores, Adventure & more…. on roads less travelled

Sr. No.
Destinations
Experience
Duration
Departure Dates
1
Bhutan ( Thimphu / Paro / Punakha / Phuentsholing )
Paro Festival, Trek to Tiger’s Nest, Haa Valley
06 Nights / 07 Days
Sunday , March 17
2
Arunachal Pradesh ( Jorhat / Majuli / Itanagar / Ziro )
Myoko Festival, Majuli Island, A peek into life of Apatani Tribe, Ziro Valley
08 Nights / 09 Days
Wednesday, March 20
3
Bhutan ( Thimphu / Paro / Punakha / Phuentsholing )
Culture, Cuisine, Trek to Tiger’s Nest, Haa Valley
06 Nights / 07 Days
Saturday, April 13 Saturday , May 18
4
Sikkim ( Gangtok / Lachung / Zuluk / Kalimpong )
Yumthang Valley, Drive along the ancient Silk Route
06 nights / 07 Days
Saturday , April 20 Saturday , May 25
5
Arunachal Pradesh ( Bhalukpong / Dirang / Tawang / Bomdila / Guwahati )
Splendour of eastern Arunachal, Tawang- Largest monastery in the Himalayan region and the second oldest monastery in Asia, Monpa & Aka tribes at Bomdila, Hidden Sangti Valley
07 nights / 08 Days
Saturday, May 18
6
Himachal Pradesh (Shimla / Sangla / Kalpa / Tabo / Kaza / Manali )
Quaint Chitkul village, Mummy Of Gue, The highest post office in the world, Fossil village, Pin Valley, Life in remote Himalayan hamlets
09 Nights / 10 days
Thursday ,May 30 Thursday , August 15
7
Ladakh via Manali ( Manali / Jispa/ Leh / Nubra Valley / Turtuk / Pangong Lake )
Drive through amazing Lahaul, Cross over some of the highest mountain passes in the world, Bactrian Camel ride through and dunes in Nubra Valley, Turtuk village- one of only four Balti villages that are under Indian administration, The famous Rancho School
09 Nights / 10 days
Saturday , June 08 Saturday , June 29 Saturday , July 20 Thursday, August 15

Weekend Trips / Short Trips

A Quick Recharge

Month
Destination
Experience
Duration
Departure Dates
1
Spin along the Konkan Coast
Cycling & camping trip – Mandwa to Kashid
Overnight
Saturday , March 16
2
Serenity at its sublime best
Lakeside camping at Karjat
Overnight
Saturday , March 23
3
Pristine beaches & amazing cuisine
A Drive along the Konkan Coast
02 night / 03 days
Saturday , March 23
4
Way of the Buddha
Hike to the ancient Thanale Caves
Overnight
Saturday , June 22
5
A walk back in time
Hike to the ancient Naneghat Pass
Day Trip
Saturday, July 06
bottom of page